2018 RPNM Officer Elections: Self-Nominees
Office Sought Full Name Contact Info
RPNM Chairman Pearce, Steve 5052612087 / PearceforChair@gmail.com
RPNM Chairman Rockwell, John 505-507-5783 / jr@spc.biz
1st Vice Chair Aragon, Robert 505-872-3022 / RobertAragon@aragonlawfirmpccom.onmicrosoft.com
1st Vice Chair Lopez, Richard 505-353-1480 / Pxsandman@aol.com
2nd Vice Chair Cox, JoHanna 505.596.1930 / johanna@johannacoxlaw.com
2nd Vice Chair Zunie, Kelly Mobile / ZunieforNM@gmail.com
State Vice Chair for CD1 Heckes, DJ 505-440-1878 / ceo@exhib-it.com
State Vice Chair for CD1 Keyvan, Abraham 915-780-8816 / Abraham.Keyvan@gmail.com
State Vice Chair for CD2 Barela, Amy 5754308733 / amy.barela@gmail.com
State Vice Chair for CD2 Stevens, Rebekah 575-779-8537 / rebekah_stevens@live.com
State Vice Chair for CD3 Black, Bruce Mobile / Email
State Vice Chair for CD3 Golden-Morper, Anastacia 505-228-7884 / anise.golden@gmail.com
Secretary Moore, Andrea 5754203035 / amoore@kagnm.com
Treasurer Chavez, Vicki 575-494-0166 / vicki.chavez62@gmail.com